La Sportiva Legends Only 2013

See video

All the action from 2013 La Sportiva Legends only Competition Featuring

Sean McColl, CAN
Last year's winner, Combined World Champion 2012

Dmitry Sharafutdinov, RUS
2nd in 2011 and 2012, triple World Champion, World Cup champion 2013, ranked #1. This year he has trained specifically for this.

James Webb, USA
Six 8B flashes this year, Winner of the Park City Psico bloc, Winner of the Portland Boulder Rally

Alexander Megos, GER
The first to onsight 9a, Winner of the Kalymnos Climbing Festival

Nalle Hukkataival, FIN
Winner of the Sisu Masters 2013, Winner of the Tierra Boulder Battle 2011, Climax Magazine's Boulderer of the year 2013, several 8C's to his name

Jan Hojer, GER
Winner of the Innsbruck WC 2013, 1-9 campuser, several 8C repeats.

No votes yet